säg inte förlåt för då blir jag ledsen


finns ju ingen jävla logik i det vafan
men aha aha. fan



there must be something more

can't figure it out
still missing something
and I've tried everything

love is a lie
attraction an instinct
believe what you like, you decide
but I still think that
there must be something more

can't figure it out
still missing something
and I've tried everything

three months ago
I ran to Brighton
it didn't solve anything... no

I thought it would not be a problem
but I found out the night we rode the Circle Line
it had to happen sometime

and though you knew nowt about it
you could pick up on signs
like being too polite
and unassertive 'cos I'm
still missing something
and I've tried everything

.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0